six nations championship

six nations championship


  1. rugby Union the annual competition involving national sides representing England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. Until the admission of Italy in 2000, it was known as the Five Nations Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

44 queries 1.111